); Skip to content

Melting Hearts

How far would you go to heal a damaged heart?

Melting Hearts is a series of scorching-hot stories about emotionally frozen people burning down society’s taboos in search of forever. 

Love is the one thing they can’t control and it doesn’t follow the rules.

Will they be able to pay the cost of playing with fire?

Melting Hearts Box cover set

Melting Hearts Box Set – Binge the four book series and save

This box set includes: Jack’s Frost, Winter’s List, Xmas Angel, and Shattered Ice. Available on select retailers.

Read the series now.

Jack’s Frost – Prequel novella free to newsletter subscribers.

Texas born-and-and bred Andrew “Jack” Jackson is as out of place in New York City as a bull in a china shop.

Manhattan has polished Katherine Wallace to an icy sparkle.

When fire meets frost, the attraction sizzles, but is the cost too high to compromise?

Book 1

Winter’s List Available now.

New Cover for Winter's List

A practically-virginal law school graduate.

Two emotionally frozen men.

One erotic bucket list.

Book 2

Xmas AngelAvailable now.

Cover image for Xmas Angel

Nick and Noelle’s love is forbidden.

They have everything to lose.

But, if they risk breaking the rules, maybe they can save each other.

Book 3

Shattered Ice Available now.

Cover of Shattered Ice. Book three in the Melting Hearts series

Things get steamy when an ice queen falls for a smoking hot hero.

Katherine Wallace’s future was frozen in perfection.

Gabe’s partially-renovated lodge is a dumpster fire.

An accident and a website snafu force them to remain together in extremely close quarters. Can they find enough trust to build a future together?


Privacy Preference Center